Remarketing

Experience now. Pay later. Interest-free.

Pay in 4 installments

Pay for your order in equal fortnightly payments

Nothing extra to pay

No interest, no additional fees if you pay on time

Spend up to $1000

You can use Afterpay for orders up to $1000 AUD

To use this service
  • Add your items to your cart and checkout as normal
  • In checkout select Afterpay as your payment method
  • Enter your details with Afterpay and you're done!
  • Your payment schedule will be emailed to you
All you need is
  • An Australian debit or credit card
  • To be over 18 years of age
  • To live in Australia

Brisbane City Lights Dinner Cruise

Brisbane River Dinner Cruise

4.3 out of 5 stars
5 stars 50% (7)
4 stars 42% (6)
3 stars 0% (0)
2 stars 0% (0)
1 star 8% (1)
Loading
Stefania Costigliola 1 month ago
We attended a dinner cruise on Sat 12 October 19, as a couple. I have to say that we've had the best time! Great, relaxed, romantic atmosphere, the food was great, the entertainment was fabulous. And great value for money! Thank you, we will be back!!
I booked this dinner cruise for my company party
Soheil Taherian 3 weeks ago

I booked this dinner cruise for my company party, including their family members. The cruise dinner was great, the dinner buffer was good with a variety of food to choose from. Then we had music on board, my little daughter loved it and was dancing around with everyone. Would love to go on it again.

We attended a dinner cruise on Sat 12 October 19
Stefania Costigliola 1 month ago

We attended a dinner cruise on Sat 12 October 19, as a couple. I have to say that we've had the best time! Great, relaxed, romantic atmosphere, the food was great, the entertainment was fabulous. And great value for money! Thank you, we will be back!!

We booked a dinner cruise to celebrate a birthday occasion
Yixin Zou 2 months ago

We booked a dinner cruise to celebrate a birthday occasion. The service was amazing and accommodating. The buffet and desserts were delicious. The boat ride was smooth and enjoyable and the upper deck has a stunning view of the river. Would definitely recommend.

It was a surprise Father's Day dinner for my husband and son
Mareta Joe-Barbarich 3 months ago

It was a surprise Father's Day dinner for my husband and son. And it was AMAZING. The entertainment was fantastic. The staff n food on point the view outside epic, stunning. The photos are priceless. The cheap carpark great value. Will be back soon.

Amazing in every way
Keri Waghorn 11 months ago

Amazing in every way! The staff were friendly and the entertainment was great. The views of course were unforgettable. Me and my partner came from London and landed the same day as the cruise, so were hoping the queues and waiting time were minimal. As soon as we arrived to collect our tickets, the process was so smooth and quick from start to finish. Can’t fault a thing! Would definitely recommend.

Excellent cruise and very delicious fresh foods (delicious salads and meats) Leaving on time and very nice view from your table
Basher Barsoum 11 months ago

Excellent cruise and very delicious fresh foods (delicious salads and meats) Leaving on time and very nice view from your table. Very friendly staff and great atmosphere. Price is reasonable. Booking was very smooth and easy. I think we will do it again next year.

This was a good experience in Brisbane with a very friendly team who want to make sure you have the best cruise
Gill Lockhart 11 months ago

This was a good experience in Brisbane with a very friendly team who want to make sure you have the best cruise. We were lucky enough to get a window seat which was great but also thankful for as it gets quite hot on the boat! It’s an aging vessel which is getting a bit rough around the edges but is still fit for purpose and doesn’t take away from the experience. The buffet food was better than average for boat dinner cruises like this and was available for a good period of time to help yourself. Seating was quite close to each other, so if you are looking for intimacy, it would be worth upgrading. It’s reasonable value for money but there isn’t much competition for cruises like this on the Brisbane River. Oh, and no smoking onboard!!

Wonderful experience
Tahnia Niebling 1 year ago

Wonderful experience! The boat and the views were great, Food was really good and I have to say that the staff on board were exceptional very rare to get such good service anymore so they made the experience so much more wonderful! Only negative would be that something more fun like a DJ or band that can get people up from their tables to dance and let loose a bit. But apart from that, the entertainer they had was still quite enjoyable.

Terrible experience
Azmeeri Noor 2 years ago

Terrible experience. We had the Brisbane river dinner cruise booked for a Thursday night. But a series of unfortunate events happened and we arrived at the pier 5 min late. We did contact them and said we were just 5 min away but they could not wait 5 min for us. They even couldn't arrange anything else for us. I don't know if I am wrong but when you don't have any destination and it is just a recreational cruise of 2 hrs - not waiting for 5 min for a group of 7 passengers with kids visiting interstate is just inhumane. Not the right way to make money in business for sure. Feeling dejected and very very disheartened.

We had such a great time on the cruise
Purinisese Ah Tune 2 years ago

We had such a great time on the cruise, the MC was great, awesome easy listening music, beautiful view and buffet was lovely. Highly recommend for families.

Show more reviews
Unfortunately there was an error. Please try again later.
View all reviews
Buy tickets